eLearning   |  Downloads  |   Tel: (233) 0244313734, 0540121734, 0540122734, 0540123734 | info@stpetersmission.edu.gh 


Academic Calendar

 

Sunday, October 02, 2022

Event: Departmental P T A
Time: 09:00:00 GMT

Details: Departmental P T A

Monday, October 03, 2022

Event: Social Media Week/ Website Week
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Social Media Week/ Website Week

Friday, October 07, 2022

Event: Website Day
Time: 12:00:00 GMT

Details: Website Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Event: Staff Week
Time: 09:00:00 GMT

Details: Staff Week

Monday, October 24, 2022

Event: Canteen Week
Time: 12:00:00 GMT

Details: Canteen Week

Monday, November 07, 2022

Event: Safety Week
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Safety Week

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

Event: Mid-Term Exams Begin
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Mid-Term Exams Begin

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Event: Mid-Term Exams End
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Mid-Term Exams End

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Event: Boaders Walk/Float
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Boaders Walk/Float

Monday, November 14, 2022

Event: BECE Begins
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: BECE Begins

Monday, November 14, 2022

Event: Excursions
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Excursions

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Event: Mid-Term Break Begins
Time: 09:00:00 GMT

Details: Mid-Term Break Begins

Friday, November 18, 2022

Event: BECE Ends
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: BECE Ends

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Event: Graduation – BECE
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Graduation – BECE

Monday, November 21, 2022

Event: Resumption From Midterms
Time: 10:00:00 GMT

Details: Resumption From Midterms

Friday, December 02, 2022

Event: Farmers Day
Time: 00:00:00 GMT

Details: Not available

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Event: Christmas Day
Time: 00:00:00 GMT

Details: Not available

Monday, December 26, 2022

Event: Boxing Day
Time: 00:00:00 GMT

Details: Not available

Academic Calendar

2017 SPMS